Contact HullBID

Hull City Centre BID Limited
34-38 Beverley Road
Hull
HU3 1YE
Tel: 01482 324976 / 611888
Fax: 01482 213962

For enquiries please click the link below:
info@hullbid.co.uk

The HULLBID team

Kathryn Shillito

City Centre Manager
01482 611889
07595 820122
kathryn@hullbid.co.uk

Melanie Toogood

Business Liaison Officer - ( Part-time Mon-Wed )
07889 720625
melanie@hullbid.co.uk

Mark Andrews

Senior Support Officer
07715 105989
mark@hullbid.co.uk

Raich Orr

Support Officer
07595 820121
raich@hullbid.co.uk

Francesca Sharp

PA/Administration Assistant - ( Part-time Mon - Wed )
01482 611 850
francesca@hullbid.co.uk

Martin Foster

Cleaning & Maintenance Operative
Rapid Reponse: 01482 611 888
hello@hullbid.co.uk

Catherine Goble

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator
01482 611802
catherine@hullbid.co.uk

Share your ideas

We want to hear from you

To propose a project, add your support to an initiative or to share your views, call Catherine Goble on 01482 611802 or email info@hullbid.co.uk

We're tweeting

RT @hhchamber: Great night @HullBID Awards 2017. Congratulations to all the winners and nominees! Well done @HullBID team! 21:49 - 21/04/2017

Business highlight

Focus on...Hems Sew Soon

A tailor whose career has taken him from trucks to trousers is looking to expand a little, 10 years after launching his own business. The first shop in Holderness Road thrived so he has now opened a second branch on Carr Lane.

latest news