Contact HullBID

Hull City Centre BID Limited
34-38 Beverley Road
Hull
HU3 1YE
Tel: 01482 324976 / 611888
Fax: 01482 213962

For enquiries please click the link below:
info@hullbid.co.uk

The HULLBID team

Kathryn Shillito

City Centre Manager
01482 611889
07595 820122
kathryn@hullbid.co.uk

Melanie Toogood

Business Liaison Officer - ( Part-time Mon-Wed )
07889 720625
melanie@hullbid.co.uk

Mark Andrews

Senior Support Officer
07715 105989
mark@hullbid.co.uk

Raich Orr

Support Officer
07595 820121
raich@hullbid.co.uk

Francesca Sharp

PA/Administration Assistant - ( Part-time Mon - Wed )
01482 611 850
francesca@hullbid.co.uk

Martin Foster

Cleaning & Maintenance Operative
Rapid Reponse: 01482 611 888
hello@hullbid.co.uk

Catherine Goble

Marketing & Events Co-ordinator
01482 611802
catherine@hullbid.co.uk

Share your ideas

We want to hear from you

To propose a project, add your support to an initiative or to share your views, call Catherine Goble on 01482 611802 or email info@hullbid.co.uk

We're tweeting

@Hullccnews Oh, it will be. More details to follow. Just whetting your appetite for now... 13:39 - 24/02/2017

Business highlight

Focus on...Kaspa's Desserts

A giant of the gelato craze has opened its doors in Hull as the first step in its invasion of Yorkshire. Kaspa’s Desserts styles itself as the king of hot and cold treats from waffles and crepes to sundaes and smoothies, seating 88 people in their new restaurant situated on Paragon Square.

latest news